Counsellors’ Collective South West LLP

 

 

Welcome

 

 

Some important dates coming up:

 



We are recruiting trainees for the whole of Somerset.  If you are at Diploma Level or above and would like to be considered for a counselling placement in a GP surgery please get in touch with us.

 

Our next Selection Days are:

Saturday 30 September, Saturday 14 October, Friday 20 October, Saturday 28 October, Friday 3 November, Saturday 18 November, Saturday 9 December

and our Induction Days are:

Sunday 22 October, Sunday 19 November, Sunday 10 December

 

All of these days will be held in either West Pennard (near Glastonbury) or Wells

Selection Days are limited to 6 places and Induction Days to 8

for more information please contact us at: info@counsellorscollective.co.uk

 

 

We are planning some very exciting events...further details to be published shortly!

 

We are delighted to confirm   Sue Santi Ireson

'The Silent Scream'

the ongoing impact of childhood sexual abuse on the adult

Saturday 4th November, 10.00 am - 4.30 am

West Pennard, near Glastonbury

only 12 places available

£40 for Collective Members, £50 for non-members, £10 (2 places) for students

please email info@counsellorscollective.co.uk for further information and booking form

 

 

Also!

Save the day!  Saturday 17th March 2018...The Golden Thread Theatre Playback Company are coming to Wells

Further details to be available soon

https://www.facebook.com/TheGoldenThreadPlaybackTheatreCompany/

 

Donations are always hugely appreciated to support Affordable Counselling offered through Health Works, the Community arm of theCollective

If you would like to make a donation this can be done by BACS into:

Chew Magna NatWest Bank Account - A/C no 20026501 - Sort Code 60-05-22 - A/C name Health Works